View Single Post
Old 20th Mar 2005, 01:21 PM   #26
Carth's Avatar
Registered: Jun 2004
Location: UK
Posts: 3,577
 Originally Posted by Cigs:
So that way, if someone completes it prior to your rules being changed, they still get to make happy in their pants.
Like what just happened with Salsa then...

 Originally Posted by Cigs:
SomeDude - Aha! I beat all of them on insane solo! no cheats! but I died a few times
How did he complete them if he died?

 Originally Posted by Cigs:
SomeOtherDude - Read the Rules again, you can't die once.
You can't die twice either... mission failed, time to retry.
I think I can love you
Let's facwe the future together
Carth is offline   Reply With Quote