View Single Post
Old 16th Jul 2004, 08:20 PM   #5
Biohazard
Member
 
Biohazard's Avatar
 
Registered: Jan 2003
Location: Texas
Posts: 1,305
Match Times

Bracket 1
Valentines vs AYL
16:00 GMT (11 AM EST)

Bracket 2
The Black Flame vs Stainless Steal Rats
17:30 GMT (12:30 PM EST)

Bracket 3
Winner of Bracket 2 vs ShanKa Shadows
19:00 GMT (2:00 PM EST)

Championship Game
Winner of Bracket 1 vs Winner of Bracket 3
20:30 GMT (3:30 PM EST)

Remember to be in the ToD server on time or your team will automatically forfeit the match.
Biohazard is offline   Reply With Quote