Results 1 to 12 of 12

Thread: I'm changing my name

  1. #1
    Member
    Registered
    Oct 2004
    Location
    Where do you think?
    Posts
    508

    Exclamation I'm changing my name

    My new in-game name will be Durandal due to the fact that someone is using my old name . If i find them I will kill them
    Behind You Durandal Traikan in game.

  2. #2
    Member Moses2k's Avatar
    Registered
    Oct 2004
    Location
    Was actually here before Fuzz
    Posts
    5,674

    Talking

    Marathon 4 lyfe!

  3. #3
    Member PratizUnreal's Avatar
    Registered
    May 2004
    Location
    Not in Sigma or Ortega
    Posts
    324
    thats y i put a pass for the name
    Tip 1: use sentry as a stair case
    Tip 2: walk on active mines so when alien gets near you, they burn

  4. #4
    Member fluffy's Avatar
    Registered
    May 2004
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    613
    Quote Originally Posted by PratizUnreal
    thats y i put a pass for the name
    huh, how do you do that ?

  5. #5
    Member PratizUnreal's Avatar
    Registered
    May 2004
    Location
    Not in Sigma or Ortega
    Posts
    324
    under options where it ask if you want to have a UT2k4 stat for your name
    Tip 1: use sentry as a stair case
    Tip 2: walk on active mines so when alien gets near you, they burn

  6. #6
    Super Moderator BiG_D's Avatar
    Registered
    Jan 2003
    Location
    Inches above the ban button
    Posts
    4,064
    That is totally different.

    That would be the password for your stats. Swarm doesn't even use stats, so it doesn't even do anything.
    It's not my fault everything you like is terrible.

  7. #7
    Member PratizUnreal's Avatar
    Registered
    May 2004
    Location
    Not in Sigma or Ortega
    Posts
    324
    trust me it have stats, go check errm... csport yea that.
    Tip 1: use sentry as a stair case
    Tip 2: walk on active mines so when alien gets near you, they burn

  8. #8
    Super Moderator BiG_D's Avatar
    Registered
    Jan 2003
    Location
    Inches above the ban button
    Posts
    4,064
    And that really doesn't have anything to do with anything...

    http://ut2004stats.epicgames.com/ is the official stats server. The one that the password is for. Swarm isn't scored the same way as other gametypes, or at all, even. So for obvious reasons, Swarm servers don't upload match stats to the Epic server.

    And don't get me started on why csports is pathetic...
    It's not my fault everything you like is terrible.

  9. #9
    Member Moses2k's Avatar
    Registered
    Oct 2004
    Location
    Was actually here before Fuzz
    Posts
    5,674
    I think some of us are missing the point of this thread...which is unphforgivable...

    On topic, agree/disagree:
    Durandal > Shodan

  10. #10
    Member fluffy's Avatar
    Registered
    May 2004
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    613
    Quote Originally Posted by BiG_D
    That would be the password for your stats. Swarm doesn't even use stats, so it doesn't even do anything.
    that's what i thought

  11. #11
    Member
    Registered
    Oct 2004
    Location
    Where do you think?
    Posts
    508
    My stats are still mine, it's just the in game name (besides, I was going to change anyway )
    Behind You Durandal Traikan in game.

  12. #12
    Member PratizUnreal's Avatar
    Registered
    May 2004
    Location
    Not in Sigma or Ortega
    Posts
    324
    i think u should change "Infront You"
    Tip 1: use sentry as a stair case
    Tip 2: walk on active mines so when alien gets near you, they burn

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •