Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Would you like to know more?

Greetings,

I would like to join the ISAF. Where do I sign up? I hear we get to travel a lot.

Seriously though, I am *really* looking forward to this total conversion. But that could just be because of my Aliens fetish. I have a big LAN party coming up over Memorial Day weekend. I hope it is ready by then! Looks like a great party game.

Oh, and I recently graduated with a degree in programming so if you have anything small you need more manpower to work on, I have experience in C++, VB, Java, Oracle and I've been writing mutators for UT2004 in my spare time.

Game over man!
    -3clipse

Originally posted by 3clipse
    But that could just be because of my Aliens fetish.
    Originally posted by Eddie Murphey
    Alien love? Who said anything about alien love?!?!
    Oh, and I recently graduated with a degree in programming so if you have anything small you need more manpower to work on, I have experience in C++, VB, Java, Oracle and I've been writing mutators for UT2004 in my spare time.
    Heya, ThreeClipse.

Woot woot! Another programmer! Killer. Well, if you want to help out, *drops a huge book entitled "Game AI by El Joelio"* read this :lol: The AI code floating around in BlackCat is really good! Welcome, and enjoy!
    "Garlisk's got a lov-el-y bunch of coconuts."

Comment

Awesome.
      So is this book something I can get at Barnes and Noble or is it something else entirely? And you are right, maybe fetish was too strong a word. But I've been on every major bug hunt since the original X-Com. Borderline obsession to be sure. Sectoids, drones, zerg, xenomorphs, greys, flood, covenant, etc. I've killed them all.

And I want more. :twisted:

Anyhow, send me a PM if you are serious about wanting some help.
      -3clipse

Comment