X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Who is Ninja?

I'm looking at your direction Sniper.

You've apparently told him he's one of the best.
    Ah, to be a hero. Keeping such company...

i said come read the post on this forum by sniper, you my friend are sadly mistaken....are you the guy calling people the "N" word in game? because i chose to screw around ? and raise the satelite on uplink before yu guys even reach the bridge?

yeah i was screwing around, i had been soloing that campaign all day, and u guys just happened to join, and bringing up the sat first then me killing all the aliens with one nade does help the team..cuz u dont have to fight them as a team and waste ammo and or heal packs, if uve ever played insane that alien rush is rough.

i tried to give u advice yet you insisted i was a noob because i wouldnt walk close enough for you to put your dick in my ass, just because im not that close..doesnt mean im not helping the team.

but thats beside the point.
    Last edited by Ninja; 15 Jul 2004, 07:46 AM. Reason: oops too many typos. and rants that made no sense
    My doctor says that I have a malformed public duty gland and a natural deficiency in moral fiber and that I am therefore excuse from saving the Universe

Comment

Originally posted by Sniper007
      INSANE Campaign Full Completion Attempt

Date: Wednesday, July 28th
      Time: 6:00PM to 12:00AM Central Standard Time - US Time Zones
      Server: TO BE ANNOUNCED.

Players currently approved:

Sniper-of-sIX
      Ninja
      Lt.Ripley
      Angel-of-sIX (the bastard ISN'T dead! - you're in, no discussion.)
      Einstein

Please reply to this thread with a request to join in on the event. I will be personally screening requests. Only the best of the best will be allowed.

unless of course your referring to this post, then i have you mistaken for someone else.