WHY ME!!!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• WHY ME!!!

OF COURSE!!! RIGHT WHEN 1.3 COMES UP MY VIDEO CARD GOES TO HELL!!!! AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH :x :x :x :x NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO!!!!!!!!1!!!!!........but wait!!! ah hah!! on weekends!!! yes!!!.........BTW this is SuperNoob I dropped the name and made a new one...cause i no longer feel as if i'm a total noob....reason being...i know that THtheatre has a sewer, and various other things..that make me feel confident while i play BUT NOOO I CAN"T PLAY!!!!........damn stupid static electricity!!!! WAHHHHHHHHHH.....ya this sux i can't play thievery until i get a new card..but i can play on weekends....i guess...all i can do....is work more on my models that weren't uncluded into 1.3 .......... www.geocities.com/errblah

lol ? I've seen Errblah play online before SuperNoob name even came out .. (i think) lol so thats who Errblah is.

Comment

God has strange ways, sometimes. Thy sins are repented, you can go to heaven, now.
      JM

Comment

OMG! WHERE DO YOU LIVE? I'LL MAIL YOU MY OLD VIDEO CARD ASAP!

NO ONE SHOULD HAVE TO SUFFER THIS WAY!!!

*sob*

Methinks you should go out and buy a new card as soon as possible. Got any rich friends? Or perhaps you have a friend with a better video card than you, who lives nearby. And gave you the key to his house. And doesn't have an alarm. And is fast asleep. Away from his computer... :twisted:
        TCO – Retired
        Former TCO Head of Intelligence – Retired

Comment