Petition - Timed AI auto wakeup elimination

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Petition - Timed AI auto wakeup elimination

Ok, when i first started playing 1.3 with the auto AI wakeup it really annoyed me but i was told that supposedly i would be improving over a period of time. 2 weeks from the time i started playing 1.3 and i still feel like a damn noob, i don't think i have won a single game as a thief where i have been able to play an active role in winning. This is a problem for me, and aparently a few others, I can't go on playing a game, losing every match, and continue to have fun, it just doesn't work out for me.

The main problem i have with the new 1.3 patch is the AI waking up after a set time period. I think this is rather unfair seeing that a ko'd guard elimination does not matter. I know people have said, "well kill them!". The truth is that with each arrow costing 20 loot and a starting off with 4, you can't really eliminate more than 1 or 2, especially when sniping isn't really your thing (like me). I do like the idea of frob wakups by other guards, i think that is really cool an inovative but i think that having them wakeup on their own is a little over the edge.

Thus, i have created this post for those of you who don't like the auto wakup to be able to post and protest, and hopefully get the servers to shut that off. You can vote on the poll and feel free to post here and protest this petition or agree with it.

I am the first, i do not like the auto wakeup, and i am requesting that you server admins please turn it off, it really is making the game seem unfair for me at least.

Timmy
    Ai's should NOT wakeup automatically
    0.00%
    Ai's SHOULD wake up automatically
    100.00%
    Lower the wakeup time
    0.00%
    "It is truly a shame that the guards must be kept from the very tools of thier proffesion, but such blatant misuse of gas arrows cannot be tolerated. Alas, that poor burrick..."