Newbies

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Newbies

Hello guys. I'm a bit of a Newbie, and I was wondering if there are some questions that I could have answered. First off.
    What is a guild? and how do you join one?
    What is "TCO"?
    Where can you get extra maps?
    How do you host your own server?
    Is there anywhere that I could find some walk throughs for any of the levels?
    Is there anywhere I could get some strategies (feel free to leave some in the thread)? I've already checked www.thieveryut.com
    How do you kill a human guard with just one arrow?
    Where do you get explosive arrows? They aren't in my loadout.

That pretty much covers it. If anyone doesn't feel like answering all of my questions that is fine, you don't have to. I want to find out all that I can, so please leave a message even if it doesn't answer everything.

Thanks alot!

Welcome to thievery, I hope you enjoy your stay

A guild is a collection of players who play together in matches, work as a team, share strategies, and wear a Tag to show their unity. Basically like a clan in other games, except the name is more fitting for the thief universe.

TCO is one of the afforementioned guilds. their website is .

To join a guild, you usually contact the leaders. some guilds prefer that you don't -- they'll come to you. You should check the respective guilds websites for information.

Extra maps are found at www.tears-of-blood.com

You can host your own server by clicking start new multiplayer game in the TUT menu.
    Make sure you have advertise server, and an Admin password. You'll want to look at the server section of this site for more information.

There aren't many published walkthroughs unfortunately, but if you're around at the time you posted your message, then you can find someone in game to run you through them, if you ask nicely.

There aren't many in depth strategy guides. Again, you may want to talk to regular players and leech tips of them.