Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• harro! (self introduction)

yesyes, harro!
    my name's Arjun, and i'm just starting to play Teefery.
    first time i went online i had forgotten to change my name from Garrett
    (heh. cmon. you know you changed 'player' to 'Garrett' first time you guys
    played TUT singleplayer ) and was duly greeted by peeps on the
    Crackaz server as an old sk00L G, while duly getting mine ass whomped
    by the guards. then second time, i was a Guard, and it took me until my
    third time online to even find my compass. no wonder teefs and guards
    coordinated map strategies!
    and within two hours of me making my first post on the new (for me, anyhoo)
    TUT forums, somebody's leading me to my Holy Grail (Thief Gold).. this is awesome!
    so yes. i'm Arjun. i'm a poorass student in New York City, (looking for a job
    to make some m0ney) and now i've introducted myself.
    nicetomeetcha, howdyewdoo?
    Gotta knock a little harder
    Break through the door
    --Cowboy Bepop: Knockin' on Heaven's Door OST signed by Yoko Kanno *heart*

welcome to TUT. Check your pockets.
    CTG

Rhymin & Stealin

Comment

Welcome to Thievery, and the Thievery forum! Please be sure your table is in the upright position when preparing for a landing. And all personal belongings, including any valuble's (if you have any left) are stored in your pockets, er I mean stowed away under your seat, or in the comparments above. Enjoy your stay. :wink:

Comment

Best intro post ever.

Welcome to the game.

And Adrock, what are you doing? Don't give him any warning, or you won't get away with the loot!

Comment

Welcome.
          The only constant is change.
          (And I wouldn't have it any other way.)

Comment

in preparation for your arrival, i have decorated the forum liberally with burning lumber.
            I'm not so bad... Once you get to know me.

Comment

Welcome aboard.