No announcement yet.

NB Developers Have lots of problems...

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• NB Developers Have lots of problems...

Is it just me, or is everyone noticing that almost every developer has some sort of computer crash that they write about in the journal. I dont know about you, but I think i've had only one "data losing" crash in my lifetime working with all types of computers, from Apple to Macintosh to Windows 3.1 and up. And that was because the 7 yr old hard drive was shot and found bad sectors every 3 minutes. But no matter how many OS crashes i've had with any of the windows', ive never had a real problem recovering the work. Makes me wonder about what nightblade is doing to your PCs, or if you guys even know how to use them properly! :lol:
    http://publictut.webhop.net/
    Community Server for ALL to use for
    hosting: Avatars, images, files, maps,
    and more!

Well ... i'm not really a developer, i'm just a tester for nb, however I have comp problems too. It has nothing to do with nightblade , just problems with the XP-install cd ... but still.

Maybe nb has alot of spyware that messes up your comp. DALAI !?
    On demand this signature has been changed. I hope nobody was insulted or got harmed due to my signature. If this is the case, I'm fully responsible for the harm that was done. Do you feel harmed or you simply want a listening ear?

Call 0900-PHAE

Comment

It's silly not to back up data once in a while... really. :wink:

Comment

Has that become the NB team motto
        -TuF- Emptying clan servers of their own clan members since 2010
        - Agg moderator campaign supporter 2011
        - #2 of 3 LANers of the Apocalypse!
        -YT

Comment

Smithnwessun... *ahem* That female thief's blouse is gonna draw the stare of every male guard in the map LOL! Keep it up! We've been wanting this model for a long time, can't wait!