suggestion....

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• suggestion....

Well.. I think can someone convert thievery levels to night-blade or remake them to it?? That would be great ! well anyway thanks !
    "Listen up! Teamwork means staying out of my way!" -Seifer
    "I brought the wrong map..." -Laguna
    Player name: WishMaster2003 or Musis

Why don't you do it?

Comment

Yeah, great idea Wishmaster! (Really!)
      "Garlisk's got a lov-el-y bunch of coconuts."

Comment

Thanks.., but I don't know how to do it ? I have never done it before...

Edit: Well..I'll try
        "Listen up! Teamwork means staying out of my way!" -Seifer
        "I brought the wrong map..." -Laguna
        Player name: WishMaster2003 or Musis

Comment

Haven't we discussed this beforein another thread somewhere and said this was not such a good idea? Can't remember why however.
          Abraham Lincoln: "Better to remain silent and be thought a fool than to speak out and remove all doubt."

Comment

Maybe cos NightBlade is going to play different what with it being a little more combat focused and thieves not being able to put out torches and all that?
            The optimist proclaims that we live in the best of all possible worlds, and the pessimist fears this is true.

Comment

Who says they can't put out torches?

Comment

Originally posted by Salsa
                Who says they can't put out torches?
                It can't be done since the engine doesn't allow for dynamic lightmaps. So you can't turn a bright area into shadow like you can do in thievery.

Comment

Originally posted by Joker
                  Haven't we discussed this beforein another thread somewhere and said this was not such a good idea? Can't remember why however.