Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Thievery 1.3 Bug List - Post your bugs here !

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Thievery 1.3 Bug List - Post your bugs here !

I know its still new but Im a Quality Assurance Engineer so my natural instinct is to try to break it and find bugs. So I have started this list, please add to it. I have played Bourgeious, warehouse, and the one in between... i found these bugs so far:

1) In All levels, opening doors will 70% of the time leave the door handle floating still, but as soon as you walk into it, it disappears, but then you will notice them appear and disappear as you run around. Screenie:

And another:

2) In Warehouse, I was running around playing and having fun and i ran into this invisible tree stump that doesn't seem to belong there. Screen Shot:

3) If you throw the Scouting Orb while moving...your character keeps moving while you are looking through the orb. I saw myself running by! scared the hell out of me since i was playing in a solo game. But this could be dangerous ...especially if your character starts running into a guard you are trying to watch. When your character does get hit, it cancels the scouting orb mode and returns you to real life, but it makes the scouting orb die so that you can't pick it up anymore. Kinda like if you die with a Dr Pepper can in your hand... the can dies too

You Quality Assurance guys...

OK I'll bite.

On Korman, me and at least one other person experienced some weird movement bug. I started stutter stepping or something after I crawled through a hole in one of the hedges. After a moving around in this fashion for a while, I suddenly warped back to the hole I was crawling through, and crawled out of it.

Naturally, I avoided crawling through that hole again... Screw the thieves! That hedgerow is cursed!
    TCO – Retired
    Former TCO Head of Intelligence – Retired

Comment

bug list..... not in the bugs forum................

moved.